Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

OUR STAFF > Leadership

Nokesville UMC Leadership in 2020

Jeff Brown 
Lay Leader

Jacques Poirier
Council Chair

Jeff Harding 
Finance Chair

LaMonte Hugh
Trustee Chair

YoungMin Kim
Nomination Chair

Richard Calloway

Ken Blank
Safety Chair

Pam Scarce
Mission Chair

Heather Poirier
Worship Chair

Leslie Blank 
Worship Chair

J.P. Landahl 
Hospitality Chair

Al Scarce 
Hospitality Chair